Gluten-Free Spice Crackers | Lavash (Lactose-Free, No Refined sugar)
100% Vegan Gluten-Free, Lactose-Free and Soya Free Snacking bites for our Gluten Intolerant Folks
Ingredients- Rice Flour, Tapioca, Potato Flour, Xanthan, Olive Oil, Salt, Herbs, Turmeric & Paprika
Shelf Life - 3 Month
(Lactose-Free, No Refined sugar, Eggless)
Curious about what is Gluten-free ?
Foods that contain wheat, barley, rye or triticale — or an ingredient derived from them — must have fewer than 20 parts per million of gluten.
Gluten is a general name for the proteins found in wheat (wheatberries, durum, emmer, semolina, spelt, farina, farro, graham, KAMUT® khorasan wheat and einkorn), rye, barley and triticale – a cross between wheat and rye. Gluten helps foods maintain their shape, acting as a glue that holds food together.